Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Guest Reviews

 
Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.

Total

8.5
Based on
86 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 8.6
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 8.6
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 8.8
Quality of breakfast: 8.5
Intent to Recommend: 8.5
Karen Rothschild
South Africa
13 Aug 2013
We loved our stay at St Elena - it was a welcome oasis from the hustle and bustle of Venice in the summertime! Relaxing and very easy access to all the sights. Would definitely recommend.
10
Anonymous
UK
06 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
7
Fred Scarf
France
31 Jul 2013
Salle de bain petite pour une junior suite.
9
Guilhermo Santini
Switzerland
30 Jul 2013
Fantastic hotel to be with kids.
10
Margunn
Norway
30 Jul 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Sant-Elena, and we really enjoyed the quiet surrondings. However, the restaurant food in the evening were the worst food we ever had in Italy. We didn't manage to finish our starters, nor our main course, and when the staff asked us if the food was ok, we had to admit that we didn't like it at all. This obviously upset them, and they seemed to be angry with us for being honest..
5

Dear Mrs Margunn,

Thank you for taking the time to answer to our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena web-survey. We believe that guests’ comments are increasingly important to strengthen the quality of our services.

We are deeply concerned you did not appreciate our restaurant cuisine, please accept our sincere apology. Is actually the first time we receive a similar complaint, but we will keep it in mind to improve guests satisfaction.

We are honoured that you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena, and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. We look forward to a future opportunity to better serve your lodging needs.

Customer Care Hotel Sant'Elena

Paola
Italy
30 Jul 2013
L'Hotel si trova nella splendida isola di Sant'Elena, un po' decentrata rispetto al centro di Venezia (San Marco è a 30 minuti a piedi) ma c'è la fermata del vaporetto non lontano dall'Hotel e poi vale la pena soggiornarvi perchè è tranquilla e poco distante ci sono ottimi ristorantini. Per la Biennale è una posizione ottimale un po' più scomodo per visitare Venezia.
9
Anonymous
USA
23 Jul 2013
Even though we made a reservation months ahead of time, for two rooms, one room was supposed to be two beds which we could not get upon check in. Everyone was very nice and helpful in other ways.
8
Anonymous
UK
23 Jul 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
7
Anonymous
France
18 Jul 2013
Accueil parfait, séjour extrêmement agréable, nous recommanderons cet hôtel à nos amis.
10
Anne Ellershaw
Australia
16 Jul 2013
Excellent staff. Beautiful breakfast area. Lovely quiet location.
8
Anonymous
Singapore
12 Jul 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
5
Gilles Etienne
France
10 Jul 2013
Seul point negatif (c'est notre 4eme sejour au Sant Elena) pour un hotel de ce standing : pas de service late check out ou d'espace pour se changer digne de ce nom.
9
JOSE PERIANEZ
France
10 Jul 2013
Dans l'ensemble trés bien, mais un reproche à un jeune serveur: étant dans u autre pays que le mien, j'ai essayé de parler la langue du pays, je me suis fait remballer par ce jeune serveur, celui qui est mince, avec une boucle d'oreille... Il m'a dit de lui parler Français, car il ne comprenait pas mon Italien, et ce sur un ton peut ommercial. J'ai été vexé, mais à comparaison des autres commerçants Venizien, il est gentil. Car les commerçants de Venise, c'est des CONS....
8
Brian Keane
Ireland
03 Jul 2013
The hotel is extremely well situated in a quiet, but accessible, part of Venice. The staff are very friendly. My only negative would be the quality of the air conditioning in the room, being weak.
7
Giovanni Puttin
Netherlands
02 Jul 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
9