Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Comentarios de clientes

 
Nuestro compromiso

La opinión de nuestros clientes nos ayuda a mejorar y entender las necesidades y requerimientos.
Se enviaron cuestionarios a todos los que han reservado directamente en nuestro sitio web. Todos los comentarios serán publicados si es aprobada por el autor.
La dirección se reserva el derecho de responder sólo para aclarar lo sucedido.

Total

8.4
Basado en
91 opiniones

Puntuación desglose

Calidad de habitación: 8.5
Limpieza de habitación: 8.6
Amabilidad del personal de recepción: 8.5
Calidad del desayuno: 8.3
Intención de recomendar: 8.4
Michael
Germany
06 Sep 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
10
Bodil Brix Petersen
Denmark
04 Sep 2013
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much.
8
Vima Mauree
Mauritius
27 Aug 2013
I lost one of the shoe. The front desk informed me tht the will send by post. 1 month gone. Am still waiting.
0

Dear Mrs Mauree,

Thank you for taking the time to answer to our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena web-survey. We believe that guests’ comments are increasingly important to strengthen the quality of our services.

We are sorry for the shoe issue, please accept our sincere apology.

We informed the Housekeeping Department and we are solving the issue with the help of our Housekeeping Manager.

Thank you for choosing our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena: we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. We are waiting for a future opportunity to better serve your lodging needs.

Best regards,

Customer Care BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena

Anonymous
Austria
27 Aug 2013
Ein sehr schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
9
Sabine Gross
Germany
22 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
10
Anonymous
UK
14 Aug 2013
Great hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, quiet location away from the crowds. We made a mistake with our booking but you sorted it out for us with no hassle. Thank you
10
Anonymous
Germany
13 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
7
Anonymous
Switzerland
13 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
8
Huehne Karin
Germany
13 Aug 2013
I would like to come back again soon. this hotel is wonderfull, in the most lovely area of venice,calm and beautifull! I like it very much! Thanks! Karin
8
Paluat
France
13 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
8
Karen Rothschild
South Africa
13 Aug 2013
We loved our stay at St Elena - it was a welcome oasis from the hustle and bustle of Venice in the summertime! Relaxing and very easy access to all the sights. Would definitely recommend.
10
Anonymous
UK
06 Aug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
7
Fred Scarf
France
31 Jul 2013
Salle de bain petite pour une junior suite.
9
Guilhermo Santini
Switzerland
30 Jul 2013
Fantastic hotel to be with kids.
10
Margunn
Norway
30 Jul 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Sant-Elena, and we really enjoyed the quiet surrondings. However, the restaurant food in the evening were the worst food we ever had in Italy. We didn't manage to finish our starters, nor our main course, and when the staff asked us if the food was ok, we had to admit that we didn't like it at all. This obviously upset them, and they seemed to be angry with us for being honest..
5

Dear Mrs Margunn,

Thank you for taking the time to answer to our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena web-survey. We believe that guests’ comments are increasingly important to strengthen the quality of our services.

We are deeply concerned you did not appreciate our restaurant cuisine, please accept our sincere apology. Is actually the first time we receive a similar complaint, but we will keep it in mind to improve guests satisfaction.

We are honoured that you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena, and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. We look forward to a future opportunity to better serve your lodging needs.

Customer Care Hotel Sant'Elena