Carnevale, la festa di suggestioni

che trasforma Venezia in un mondo magico

La festa del Redentore

illumina i cieli di Venezia

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

All skating... in Venice!

 
All skating... in Venice!

While you are spending your vacation in Venice, why not treat yourself to a nice ... ice skating? Yes, you read it right!

It will be open to the public on Saturday, January 26th 2013 the great ice rink in Campo San Polo, after the great success of last year’s event on the occasion of Christmas in Venice.

The ice rink will remain open until February 17th 2013 and will be available during the entire period of Carnival. The structure has an oval shape and is more than 450 square meters in natural ice, surrounded by a lovely village stands offering local crafts, food and wine.

Special events will also be organized to take place on the track and of course you can rent skates… and enjoy yourself (for venetians a particular discount will be applied).

Opening time Turns Opening time
Saturday 26th January 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Sunday 27th January 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Monday 28th January 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Tuesday 29th January 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Wednesday 30th January 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Thursday 31st January 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Friday 1st February 2013 15.00-21.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Saturday 2nd February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Sunday 3rd February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Monday 4th February 2013 13.00-19.00 13.00–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Tuesday 5th February 2013 13.00-19.00 13.00–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Wednesday 6th February 2013 13.00-19.00 13.00–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Thursday 7th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Friday 8th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Saturday 9th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Sunday 10th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Monday 11th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Tuesday 12th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Wednesday 13th February 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Thursday 14th February 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Friday 15th February 2013 15.00-19.00 15.00–17.00 / 17.30–19.00
Saturday 16th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00
Sunday 17th February 2013 11.00-21.00 11.00–12.30 / 13.30–15.00 / 15.30–17.00 / 17.30–19.00 / 19.30–21.00