Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi



Giudizi degli ospiti

Il nostro impegno

L'opinione dei nostri ospiti ci aiuta a migliorare e a capire esigenze e necessità.
I questionari sono stati inviati a tutti coloro i quali hanno prenotato direttamente sul nostro sito web. Tutti i commenti se autorizzati dall'autore saranno pubblicati.
La direzione si riserva il solo diritto di replicare per chiarire quanto accaduto.


Basato su
85 giudizi

Dettaglio punteggio

Qualità della camera: 8.6
Pulizia della camera: 8.6
Disponibilità dello staff: 8.8
Qualità della colazione: 8.5
Da raccomandare agli amici: 8.4
30 Lug 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Sant-Elena, and we really enjoyed the quiet surrondings. However, the restaurant food in the evening were the worst food we ever had in Italy. We didn't manage to finish our starters, nor our main course, and when the staff asked us if the food was ok, we had to admit that we didn't like it at all. This obviously upset them, and they seemed to be angry with us for being honest..

Dear Mrs Margunn,

Thank you for taking the time to answer to our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena web-survey. We believe that guests’ comments are increasingly important to strengthen the quality of our services.

We are deeply concerned you did not appreciate our restaurant cuisine, please accept our sincere apology. Is actually the first time we receive a similar complaint, but we will keep it in mind to improve guests satisfaction.

We are honoured that you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena, and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. We look forward to a future opportunity to better serve your lodging needs.

Customer Care Hotel Sant'Elena

23 Lug 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
23 Lug 2013
Even though we made a reservation months ahead of time, for two rooms, one room was supposed to be two beds which we could not get upon check in. Everyone was very nice and helpful in other ways.